google-site-verification=PssOR4vosZ2VIoNflU3FpwlGnQRa5daGwqThhyVyP2Y
隱私政策

隱私政策

此隱私權政策適用於BLAQDOOR INTERNATIONAL LLC(與BLAQDOOR電子商務及其子公司和子公司(統稱“ BLAQDOOR”一起))的方式,收集,使用,維護並向用戶和應用程序公開收集的信息的網站位於“ HTTP://WWW.BYBLAQDOOR.COM”(“網站”或“網站”)。

您受本政策約束。

請仔細閱讀我們的隱私權政策,因為使用您同意受本隱私權政策條款約束的網站,從上面列出的日期開始有效。您還應查看[HERE]可用的其他條款和條件,因為它們已經控制了我們網站的使用。當在其隱私權政策中使用時,Blaqdoor表示“我們”,“我們的”和類似術語,以及“您”,“您的”,“用戶”,“客戶”和類似的術語。

隱私權政策中包含的內容。

本隱私權政策中描述的是(I)當您訪問我們的網站並收集信息時我們可能從您那裡收集的個人信息和其他信息;(II)我們為什麼從您那裡獲得此類信息;(III)我們如何使用以及我們如何可能會披露它,以及(IV)您關於其使用的選擇。此外,我們會在某些情況下(某些情況下)不提供本隱私政策,您對本網站的使用以及與我們聯繫的最佳方式的信息。

更改隱私政策。

我們保留隨時更改此隱私政策的權利,因為我們添加了新功能或服務,合併了我們客戶的建議或進行了其他更改。我們將盡力在生效日期前至少30天在我們的網站上發布對隱私權政策和/或使用條款的任何重大變更,除非我們相信變更必須經法律或法律保護才能生效。 ,用戶,贊助商和供應商。在這種情況下,更改將在發布後或以其他方式有效。在此類更改生效後使用本網站,即表示您同意遵守經修訂的隱私政策的法律約束。

收集了什麼以及如何收集:

個人信息。

為了使用本網站的某些功能,我們可能會收集或要求您提供以下個人信息類型:電子郵件地址,名稱,郵寄地址,電話號碼,賬單信息(信用卡/借記卡號碼,說明)日期,替代或補充的賬單信息和賬單地址,以及我們需要收集的其他信息以進行付款),性別,出生日期,購買的產品,消息和禮品的接收人的姓名,地址,電話號碼(電子郵件地址和電子郵件地址) ”)。

我們通過網站,電子郵件,電子郵件,傳真和電話以及社交媒體應用程序收集信息,包括在您下訂單時,以及參與其他活動,服務,產品和資源時,我們都會為客戶或用戶所用。例如,您可能希望在網站上註冊以接收來自Blaqdoor的電子郵件,接受促銷的邀請或通過網站購買商品或服務。我們需要您提供某些信息,以便註冊,認證和處理您的費用和付款。即使開始執行訂單,註冊或其他過程,但仍未完成或以其他方式被取消時,我們可能會收集您提供給我們的信息。此隱私權政策不會覆蓋BLAQDOOR通過零售業務提供的信息。

使用信息。

除上述個人信息外,我們還收集您使用本網站產生的數據(“使用數據”),該數據可能與個人的身份有關。在非個人信息與個人信息相結合的範圍內,出於本隱私政策的目的,我們將合併的信息作為個人信息進行處理。類似地,根據某些當地法律,某些使用數據(例如IP地址)被視為個人信息。在局部法律適用的情況下,我們還將所需的使用數據作為個人信息進行處理。否則,使用數據不會作為個人信息進行處理。

大多數使用情況數據是使用Cookie或像素標籤(也稱為單像素禮品或Web信標)收集的。 “ COOKIE”是從Web服務器發送到瀏覽器並存儲在計算機上的小型數據文件。我們使用Cookie來讓我們知道您是優先客戶或用戶,並為您提供某些功能。此外,第三方可以通過我們的服務設置Cookie和標籤。我們不控制此類第三方或他們的隱私慣例。大多數Web瀏覽器都允許您指導瀏覽器防止使用Cookie,儘管這樣做意味著您可能不會完全體驗我們的網站,也可能導致錯誤。我們收集的信息種類包括:在我們網站上訪問的頁面;使用的功能;訪客停留的時間有多長;以及訪問者通過我們的服務連接到該站點以及訪問者通過我們的服務連接到該站點的域名。我們還可以收集語言,郵政編碼,區域代碼,唯一設備標識符,位置和訪問我們網站的時區等信息。除上述內容外,使用數據不作為個人信息處理。

第三方。

向我們提供服務的第三方可能會收集或協助我們收集個人信息或使用數據。我們竭力要求該第三方根據本隱私權政策處理此類個人信息和使用數據。

年齡限制。

您必須年滿18歲才能使用此網站,包括向我們註冊以接收通信或進行購買。我們不收集或分發18歲以下個人的個人信息。如果您是18歲以下未成年人的父母或監護人,並且認為他們已向我們披露了個人信息,請通過電子郵件與我們聯繫因此我們可能會刪除未成年人的信息。此外,如果我們知道我們在18歲以下就從任何人那裡收到了錯誤的個人信息,我們將從我們的記錄中刪除這些信息。

國際限制。

本網站並不打算銷售除美國以外的其他產品或服務。 BLAQDOOR不會通過此網站故意收集或索取來自非美國居民的個人信息,以進行宣傳,但前提是您位於美國境外並提供您的電子郵件地址,因此表示您完全同意。

為什麼我們收集您的信息

我們收集您為了以下目的而提供給我們的個人信息:通過BLAQDOOR和我們的產品和服務向您提供有關信息;通知您有關站點上即將提供的功能;提供美國和我們的第三方營銷合作夥伴的其他信息;回應您的信息要求;過程調查結果和競賽項目;您要求的在線購買和付款過程;篩選我們提供的產品和服務;授權註冊客戶;發表您的評論以及我們自己的內部營銷和產品開發目的。

我們如何使用並可能洩露您的信息

除本政策中規定的以外,BLAQDOOR不會使用,出售或發布任何個人信息給第三方。我們保留根據適用法律和法規使用或披露任何信息的權利。

當我們可以提供加密並使用其他合理的預防措施來保護機密信息並提供適當的安全性時,包括對通過本網站進行的通信進行的加密,我們不保證所存儲的信息或所傳播的內容或所通過的任何內容都是正確的。由於延遲,中斷,攔截或錯誤。

個人信息。

布拉克多(Blaqdoor)向我們提供其個人信息的任何人都有權在內部使用其信息,而其使用目的不限於(但不限於)研究,營銷,內容和領先的開發。我們會使用您的某些信息來註冊您,認證您並處理您的費用和付款,即使未開始執行訂單,註冊或其他過程,也將被取消。

我們可能會將有關當前產品或項目,服務和更新的電子郵件發送給您;我們的條款和隱私政策的重要更改;關於我們提供的產品服務的新聞發布和公告。通過向我們提供您的電子郵件地址,即表示您同意接受此類材料。我們的第三方營銷合作夥伴也可能會向您發送特別促銷和相關服務優惠。

使用數據。

我們使用網站使用數據來開發,管理和改善網站,以及了解我們網站的使用方式。有時,我們可能會將網站使用數據與註冊客戶的個人信息進行匯總,並可能使用這些信息來解決問題,分析使用情況或向您提供有關我們提供的產品和服務的信息。我們可能會使用匯總的匿名使用數據跟踪使用趨勢,從而改善我們的網站。我們還可以使用這些匯總的匿名信息來開發與第三方營銷合作夥伴和客戶共享的報告。

不跟踪。

我們不響應不追踪請求。

某些第三方的披露。

BLAQDOOR可能會分享我們與我們的第三方合作夥伴和服務提供商所收集的信息,以便他們可以協助您向我們提供產品和服務。如果這樣做,我們將根據本隱私權政策要求其處理此信息。

如果(I)我們確定與您對網站的使用有關的任何調查或投訴,這種披露是必要的,或者(II)確定,聯繫或確認,BLAQDOOR可能會披露我們關於您的任何信息(包括個人信息)反對可能會因BLAQDOOR的權利或財產,或訪問者對本網站或用戶的權利或財產造成的損害(無論有意或無意)而對他人採取法律行動。

BLAQDOOR保留隨時披露BLAQDOOR認為符合任何適用法律,法規,法律程序或政府或執法要求所必要的任何信息的權利。當BLAQDOOR確定適用法律要求或許可此類披露時,BLAQDOOR也可能會披露您的信息,包括與其他公司和組織交換信息以防止欺詐。

在法律要求或允許的情況下,或者在我們認為出於必要或適當的考慮要避免物理傷害或財務損失或與懷疑的調查有關的情況下,我們可能還會向第三方披露在本網站上收集的信息,包括個人信息。活動。例如,我們可能會向以下人員披露信息:向監管者,向其提出要求的執法機關,向我們提供服務的供應商,或者與可能會被布拉科德公司收購的部分或全部信息。

我們也保留在我們出售或轉讓我們的全部或部分業務或資產的情況下轉讓與您有關的個人信息的權利。如果發生銷售或轉讓,我們將通過合理的努力直接使受讓人使用您提供給我們的與本隱私政策一致的方式的個人信息。

布拉克多(BLAQDOOR)控制範圍之外的用途和披露

第三方鏈接

。我們和本網站的其他用戶可以提供與不相關的第三方網站的鏈接,以及與具有合同關係的實體擁有和運營的網站的鏈接。通過我們的網站(通過超鏈接或其他方式)可以訪問此類第三方服務,並且擁有自己的隱私政策以及數據收集,使用和披露慣例。使用前,請先諮詢每個站點的條款和條件以及隱私政策。當您單擊一個超鏈接時,可能會出現一個包含第三方網站的新瀏覽器窗口或框架,並且該網站仍在後台。無論您是從隱私權政策還是我們的其他條款(無論是使用條款還是使用條款),無論您何時離開BLAQDOOR網站,包括新的窗口或框架,都將適用。 BLAQDOOR不能也不對您提供給其他網站的信息的保護負責。當您自願在其他網站上披露個人信息時,您應該意識到,此類信息可能會被其他人收集和使用,並可能導致未經請求的通信。

(餅乾)在其他網站上的廣告

我們的產品和服務的廣告可能會顯示在Internet周圍的第三方網站上。某些網站和服務會基於數據收集這些廣告,這些數據是根據您的過去行為在線收集的。例如,如果您查看過有關手錶的網站,則這些網站或服務可能會向您顯示有關我們手錶的廣告。這類有針對性的廣告有時稱為基於興趣或在線的行為廣告。它通常不是基於您的個人信息,而是基於在線活動。我們不會控制出現這些廣告的此類第三方網站或服務。此外,我們不控制它們如何收集和使用有關您的在線活動的數據。但是,通過訪問HTTP://WWW.ABOUTADS.INFO/CHOICES/或HTTP://WWW.NETWORKADVERTISING.ORG/MANAGING/OPT_OUT.ASP,您可以避免由某些公司進行在線跟踪。如果您選擇退出,則仍會收到廣告,但不會因您選擇退出的公司所擁有的行為數據而將其傳送給您。此過程與可選的Cookie相關,因此,如果您刪除Cookie或使用其他計算機,則必須重複此過程。

餅乾類型

功能

  • 導航cookie

從第一次訪問開始,這些Cookie可使網站正常運行,並允許您通過識別選擇連接的國家/地區的語言和市場來查看設備上的內容。如果您是註冊用戶,則他們將使您得到認可並可以訪問專用區域提供的服務。導航cookie是技術性cookie,是網站正常運行所必需的。

  • 功能性Cookie

這些Cookie可根據您的明確要求在您隨後訪問該網站時得到認可,因此您不必每次都輸入信息(例如:“記住我”)。
如果您已將商品添加到購物袋中並在未完成購買且沒有消除這些商品的情況下關閉了會話,則這些Cookie可使您下次訪問網站(限時)並找到相同的文章時繼續購物被選中。
功能性cookie對網站的功能不是必不可少的,而是可以提高導航質量和體驗。

  • 分析型Cookie

這些第一方Cookie是(站點管理員)的財產,用於以匿名和匯總方式收集數據。這些cookie用於對我們網站用戶的導航方法進行統計分析。 by blaqdoor匿名處理這些分析的結果,並且僅出於統計目的。

我們自己和第三方的營銷和分析Cookie

這些cookie旨在創建與用戶相關的個人資料,以發送符合訪問期間顯示的首選項的商業消息,或改善您的導航體驗:在您瀏覽我們的網站時,這些cookie對於向您展示您感興趣的產品或與您所瀏覽的相似。第三方Cookie是我們受信任的第三方公司發送的Cookie。這些Cookie允許您在其他附屬網站上獲得我們的商業產品(重新定位)。對於第三方cookie,我們無法控制cookie提供的信息,也無法訪問此數據。如相關政策中所述,此信息完全由第三方cookie控制。要了解有關上述第三方Cookie的更多信息,您可以告知自己各自的政策,並有意識地管理您的同意或拒絕,為此,我們邀請您訪問www.youronlinechoices.com

  • 社交網絡Cookie

這些cookie是使您的社交帳戶與我們的網站進行交互所必需的。例如,它們用於表達您的讚賞並與您的社交網絡朋友分享。導航不需要社交網絡cookie。有關使用社交網絡cookie的政策的更多信息,可以參考各自的隱私和cookie政策:

如何禁用Cookie和管理我的偏好設置?
瀏覽器
大多數瀏覽器都配置為通過設置接受,控製或可能禁用Cookie。但是,我們提醒您,禁用導航或功能cookie可能會影響網站的功能和/或限制我們提供的服務。
以下是通過以下瀏覽器管理Cookie的過程:

Internet Explorer: http//windows.microsoft.com/en-us/windows7/block-enable-or-allow-cookies
Safari: https//support.apple.com/kb/PH19255? viewlocale = zh_CN& locale = it_IT
Chrome瀏覽器: http : //support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py? hl= zh- CN& hlrm= fr& hlrm= en& answer=95647
Firefox: http//support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences

第三方
有關cookie的更多信息以及管理第三方分析cookie的首選項,請訪問www.youronlinechoices.com 。進入網站後,通過訪問“您的選擇”區域,您可以:可視化在我們的網站(公司)上安裝cookie的第三方公司,我們的合作夥伴的列表;驗證已安裝Cookie的存在和激活狀態(狀態),並有選擇地管理您的同意(開/關)。通過擴展每個公司的專用語音(Info),您可以訪問有關該公司的更多信息,並通過鏈接獲得有關隱私和cookie的特定信息。

訪問數據和客戶服務
您可以根據藝術自由地隨時行使您的所有權利。隱私權法》第7條,或通過向客戶服務發送電子郵件,選擇“隱私”為主題,獲得有關如何表示同意或選擇性拒絕或如何從瀏覽器中刪除Cookie的幫助和說明。我們會盡快給您答复。

 

 

by blaqdoor

by blaqdoor

  • Facebook by blaqdoor
  • Insta by blaqdoor
  • Videos by blaqdoor
公司
幫助
法律

©blaqdoor。 保留所有權利2020               

0

by blaqdoor

  • Facebook by blaqdoor
  • Insta by blaqdoor
  • Videos by blaqdoor

by blaqdoor

Assistance
Cuffwear collection
The company

  © by blaqdoor. All Rights Reserved 2019               

PRIVACY POLICY

 

THIS PRIVACY POLICY GOVERNS THE MANNER IN WHICH BY BLAQDOOR INTERNATIONAL LLC (TOGETHER WITH BY BLAQDOOR E-COMMERCE AND ITS OTHER AFFILIATES AND SUBSIDIARIES, “BY BLAQDOOR”), COLLECTS, USES, MAINTAINS AND DISCLOSES INFORMATION COLLECTED FROM USERS, AND APPLIES TO YOUR USE OF OUR WEBSITE LOCATED AT "HTTP://WWW.BYBLAQDOOR.COM” (THE “SITE” OR THE “WEBSITE”).

 

YOU ARE BOUND BY THIS POLICY.

PLEASE CAREFULLY READ OUR PRIVACY POLICY, BECAUSE BY USING THE SITE YOU CONSENT TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY, EFFECTIVE THE DATE LISTED ABOVE. YOU SHOULD ALSO REVIEW OUR OTHER TERMS AND CONDITIONS AVAILABLE [HERE], AS THEY GOVERN THE USE OF OUR WEBSITE. WHEN USED IN HIS PRIVACY POLICY, "WE," "OUR," AND SIMILAR TERMS MEANS BY BLAQDOOR, AND “YOU,” “YOUR,” “USER,” “CUSTOMER” AND SIMILAR TERMS REFER TO YOU.

 

WHAT IS CONTAINED IN THE PRIVACY POLICY.

DESCRIBED IN THIS PRIVACY POLICY IS (I) THE PERSONAL AND OTHER INFORMATION WE MAY COLLECT FROM YOU WHEN YOU VISIT OUR WEBSITE AND HOW IT IS COLLECTED, (II) WHY WE GATHER SUCH INFORMATION FROM YOU, (III) HOW WE USE AND HOW WE MAY DISCLOSE IT, AND (IV) THE CHOICES YOU HAVE REGARDING ITS USE. IN ADDITION, WE PROVIDE INFORMATION ABOUT SOME SITUATIONS IN WHICH THIS PRIVACY POLICY MAY NOT APPLY, YOUR USE OF THE SITE, AND THE BEST WAYS OF CONTACTING US.

 

CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY.

WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THIS PRIVACY POLICY FROM TIME TO TIME, AS WE ADD NEW FEATURES OR SERVICES, INCORPORATE SUGGESTIONS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS OR MAKE OTHER CHANGES. WE WILL ENDEAVOR TO POST ANY MATERIAL CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY AND/OR TERMS OF USE ON OUR SITE AT LEAST 30 DAYS PRIOR TO THEIR EFFECTIVE DATE UNLESS WE BELIEVE CHANGES MUST TAKE EFFECT SOONER TO COMPLY WITH LAW OR TO PROTECT BY BLAQDOOR OR OUR CUSTOMERS, USERS, SPONSORS AND SUPPLIERS. IN SUCH CASES, THE CHANGES WILL BE EFFECTIVE UPON POSTING OR AS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED. BY USING THE SITE AFTER SUCH CHANGES TAKE EFFECT, AND YOU AGREE TO BE LEGALLY BOUND TO ABIDE BY THE REVISED PRIVACY POLICY.

 

WHAT IS COLLECTED AND HOW IT IS COLLECTED:

 

PERSONAL INFORMATION.

IN ORDER TO USE CERTAIN FEATURES OF THE SITE, WE MAY COLLECT OR YOU MAY BE ASKED TO PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING TYPES OF PERSONAL INFORMATION: E-MAIL ADDRESS, NAME, MAILING ADDRESS, TELEPHONE NUMBER, BILLING INFORMATION (CREDIT/DEBIT CARD NUMBER, EXPIRATION DATE, ALTERNATE OR ADDITIONAL BILLING INFORMATION AND BILLING ADDRESS, AND OTHER INFORMATION WE NEED TO COLLECT TO PROCESS PAYMENT), SEX, BIRTH DATE, PRODUCTS PURCHASED, MESSAGE AND GIFT RECIPIENTS' NAMES, ADDRESSES, TELEPHONE NUMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES (COLLECTIVELY “PERSONAL INFORMATION”).

WE COLLECT INFORMATION THROUGH THE SITE, EMAILS, MAIL, FAX, AND TELEPHONE, AND SOCIAL MEDIA APPLICATIONS, INCLUDING WHEN YOU PLACE AN ORDER, AND ENGAGE IN OTHER ACTIVITIES, SERVICES, PRODUCTS AND RESOURCES WE MAKE ACCESSIBLE TO OUR CUSTOMERS OR USERS. FOR EXAMPLE, YOU MAY WISH TO REGISTER ON THE SITE TO RECEIVE E-MAILS FROM BY BLAQDOOR, RECEIVE INVITATIONS TO PROMOTIONS, OR TO PURCHASE GOODS OR SERVICES AVAILABLE THROUGH THE SITE. WE NEED CERTAIN INFORMATION FROM YOU TO REGISTER YOU, AUTHENTICATE YOU, AND PROCESS YOUR ENTRIES AND PAYMENTS. WE MAY COLLECT INFORMATION YOU PROVIDE TO US EVEN IF AN ORDER, REGISTRATION, OR OTHER PROCESS IS STARTED BUT NOT COMPLETED OR OTHERWISE CANCELLED. THIS PRIVACY POLICY DOES NOT COVER INFORMATION PROVIDED TO BY BLAQDOOR THROUGH RETAIL OPERATIONS.

 

USAGE INFORMATION.

IN ADDITION TO THE PERSONAL INFORMATION DESCRIBED ABOVE, WE ALSO COLLECT DATA GENERATED BY YOUR USAGE OF THE SITE (“USAGE DATA”) THAT MAY OR MAY NOT BE ASSOCIATED WITH AN INDIVIDUAL’S IDENTITY. TO THE EXTENT THAT NON-PERSONAL INFORMATION IS COMBINED WITH PERSONAL INFORMATION, WE TREAT THE COMBINED INFORMATION AS PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR THE PURPOSES OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY. SIMILARLY, UNDER SOME LOCAL LAWS, CERTAIN USAGE DATA, SUCH AS IP ADDRESSES, ARE CONSIDERED PERSONAL INFORMATION. TO THE EXTENT SUCH LOCAL LAWS APPLY, WE ALSO TREAT THE REQUIRED USAGE DATA AS PERSONAL INFORMATION. OTHERWISE, USAGE DATA IS NOT TREATED AS PERSONAL INFORMATION.

MOST USAGE DATA IS COLLECTED USING COOKIES OR PIXEL TAGS (ALSO CALLED SINGLE PIXEL GIFS OR WEB BEACONS). A "COOKIE" IS A SMALL DATA FILE SENT TO YOUR BROWSER FROM A WEB SERVER AND STORED ON YOUR COMPUTER. WE USE COOKIES TO LET US KNOW THAT YOU ARE A PRIOR CUSTOMER OR USER, AND TO PROVIDE CERTAIN FEATURES TO YOU. IN ADDITION, THIRD PARTIES MAY SET COOKIES AND TAGS THROUGH OUR SERVICES. WE DO NOT CONTROL SUCH THIRD PARTIES OR THEIR PRIVACY PRACTICES. MOST WEB BROWSERS ALLOW YOU TO INSTRUCT THE BROWSER TO PREVENT THE USE OF COOKIES, ALTHOUGH DOING SO MEANS YOU MAY NOT FULLY EXPERIENCE OUR SITE OR MAY CAUSE ERRORS. THE KIND OF INFORMATION WE COLLECT INCLUDES: THE PAGES VISITED ON OUR SITE; THE FEATURES USED; HOW LONG A VISITOR STAYS; AND THE DOMAIN NAME OF THE SITE FROM WHICH VISITORS CONNECT TO OUR SITE AND THE SITE TO WHICH VISITORS CONNECT THROUGH OUR SERVICE. WE MAY ALSO COLLECT INFORMATION SUCH AS LANGUAGE, ZIP CODE, AREA CODE, UNIQUE DEVICE IDENTIFIER, LOCATION, AND THE TIME ZONE WHERE OUR WEBSITE IS ACCESSED. EXCEPT AS DESCRIBED ABOVE, USAGE DATA IS NOT TREATED AS PERSONAL INFORMATION.

 

THIRD PARTIES.

THIRD PARTIES THAT ARE PROVIDING SERVICES TO US MAY COLLECT, OR ASSIST US IN COLLECTING, EITHER PERSONAL INFORMATION OR USAGE DATA. WE ENDEAVOR TO REQUIRE THAT SUCH THIRD PARTIES TREAT SUCH PERSONAL INFORMATION AND USAGE DATA IN COMPLIANCE WITH THIS PRIVACY POLICY.

 

AGE RESTRICTIONS.

YOU MUST BE 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER TO USE THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING TO REGISTER WITH US TO RECEIVE COMMUNICATIONS OR TO MAKE A PURCHASE. WE DO NOT KNOWINGLY COLLECT OR DISTRIBUTE PERSONAL INFORMATION FROM PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 18. IF YOU ARE THE PARENT OR GUARDIAN OF A MINOR UNDER 18 YEARS OF AGE AND BELIEVE THAT THEY HAVE DISCLOSED PERSONAL INFORMATION TO US, PLEASE CONTACT US BY E-MAIL SO THAT WE MAY DELETE THE MINOR'S INFORMATION. IN ADDITION, IF WE BECOME AWARE THAT WE HAVE INADVERTENTLY RECEIVED PERSONAL INFORMATION FROM ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18, WE WILL DELETE SUCH INFORMATION FROM OUR RECORDS.

 

INTERNATIONAL RESTRICTIONS.

THIS WEBSITE DOES NOT INTEND TO MARKET PRODUCTS OR SERVICES TO THOSE RESIDING OUTSIDE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. BY BLAQDOOR DOES NOT KNOWINGLY GATHER OR SOLICIT PERSONAL INFORMATION FROM NON-U.S. RESIDENTS THROUGH THIS WEBSITE FOR MARKETING PURPOSES, BUT IF YOU ARE LOCATED OUTSIDE OF THE U.S. AND PROVIDE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS YOU HEREBY EXPRESSLY CONSENT TO RECEIVE COMMUNICATIONS FROM US.

 

WHY WE COLLECT YOUR INFORMATION

WE COLLECT PERSONAL INFORMATION THAT YOU GIVE US IN ORDER TO: PROVIDE INFORMATION TO YOU ABOUT BY BLAQDOOR AND OUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES; NOTIFY YOU ABOUT UPCOMING FEATURES AVAILABLE ON THE SITE; PROVIDE OTHER INFORMATION FROM US AND OUR THIRD PARTY MARKETING PARTNERS; RESPOND TO YOUR REQUESTS FOR INFORMATION; PROCESS SURVEY RESULTS AND CONTEST ENTRIES; PROCESS ONLINE PURCHASES AND PAYMENTS YOU REQUEST; FILTER THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES WE PROVIDE; AUTHENTICATE REGISTERED CUSTOMERS; POST YOUR COMMENTS AND FOR OUR OWN INTERNAL MARKETING AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT PURPOSES.

 

HOW WE USE AND MAY DISCLOSE YOUR INFORMATION

 

BY BLAQDOOR WILL NOT USE, SELL OR RELEASE ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIRD PARTIES EXCEPT AS DESCRIBED IN THIS POLICY. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO USE OR DISCLOSE ANY INFORMATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH APPLICABLE LAWS AND REGULATIONS.

WHILE WE MAY PROVIDE ENCRYPTION AND USE OTHER REASONABLE PRECAUTIONS TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION AND PROVIDE SUITABLE SECURITY, INCLUDING ENCRYPTION FOR COMMUNICATIONS CONDUCTED THROUGH THIS WEBSITE, WE DO NOT GUARANTEE THAT STORED INFORMATION OR TRANSMITTED THROUGH THE INTERNET IS SECURE, OR THAT SUCH TRANSMISSIONS WILL BE FREE FROM DELAY, INTERRUPTION, INTERCEPTION OR ERROR.

 

PERSONAL INFORMATION.

ANYONE PROVIDING US THEIR PERSONAL INFORMATION GRANTS BY BLAQDOOR THE RIGHT TO USE THEIR INFORMATION INTERNALLY WITHOUT RESTRICTIONS FOR THE PURPOSES OF, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, RESEARCH, MARKETING, AND CONTENT AND LEAD DEVELOPMENT. WE USE CERTAIN INFORMATION FROM YOU TO REGISTER YOU, AUTHENTICATE YOU, AND PROCESS YOUR ENTRIES AND PAYMENTS, EVEN IF AN ORDER, REGISTRATION, OR OTHER PROCESS IS STARTED BUT NOT COMPLETED OR OTHERWISE CANCELLED.

WE MAY SEND YOU EMAIL REGARDING CURRENT PRODUCTS OR PROJECTS, SERVICES AND UPDATES TO THE SITE; IMPORTANT CHANGES IN OUR TERMS AND PRIVACY POLICY; PRESS RELEASES AND ANNOUNCEMENTS CONCERNING THE PRODUCTS SERVICES WE PROVIDE. BY PROVIDING US YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS, YOU CONSENT TO THE RECEIPT OF SUCH MATERIALS. OUR THIRD PARTY MARKETING PARTNERS MAY ALSO SEND YOU SPECIAL PROMOTIONS AND OFFERS FOR RELATED SERVICES, AT THEIR SOLE DISCRETION.

 

USAGE DATA.

WE USE SITE USAGE DATA TO DEVELOP, MANAGE, AND IMPROVE THE WEBSITE, AND TO UNDERSTAND HOW OUR WEBSITE IS USED. SOMETIMES WE MAY AGGREGATE SITE USAGE DATA WITH PERSONAL INFORMATION FROM REGISTERED CUSTOMERS, AND MAY USE THAT INFORMATION TO HELP RESOLVE PROBLEMS, ANALYZE USAGE, OR PROVIDE YOU WITH INFORMATION ABOUT PRODUCTS AND SERVICES WE OFFER. WE MAY USE AGGREGATE ANONYMOUS USAGE DATA TO TRACK USE TRENDS AND THEREBY IMPROVE OUR WEBSITE. WE MAY ALSO USE THIS AGGREGATED, ANONYMOUS INFORMATION TO DEVELOP REPORTS THAT WE MAY SHARE WITH THIRD-PARTY MARKETING PARTNERS AND CUSTOMERS.

 

DO NOT TRACK.

WE DO NOT RESPOND TO DO NOT TRACK REQUESTS.

 

DISCLOSURE TO CERTAIN THIRD PARTIES.

BY BLAQDOOR MAY SHARE INFORMATION WE COLLECT WITH OUR THIRD PARTY PARTNERS AND SERVICE PROVIDERS SO THAT THEY CAN ASSIST USE IN PROVIDING OUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO YOU. IF WE DO SO, WE WILL REQUEST THAT THEY TREAT THIS INFORMATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH THIS PRIVACY POLICY.

BY BLAQDOOR MAY DISCLOSE ANY INFORMATION WE HAVE ABOUT YOU (INCLUDING PERSONAL INFORMATION) IF (I) WE DETERMINE THAT SUCH DISCLOSURE IS NECESSARY IN CONNECTION WITH ANY INVESTIGATION OR COMPLAINT REGARDING YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE, OR (II) TO IDENTIFY, CONTACT, OR BRING LEGAL ACTION AGAINST SOMEONE WHO MAY BE CAUSING INJURY TO OR INTERFERENCE WITH (EITHER INTENTIONALLY OR UNINTENTIONALLY) BY BLAQDOOR’S RIGHTS OR PROPERTY, OR THE RIGHTS OR PROPERTY OF VISITORS TO OR USERS OF THE WEBSITE.

BY BLAQDOOR RESERVES THE RIGHT AT ALL TIMES TO DISCLOSE ANY INFORMATION THAT BY BLAQDOOR DEEMS NECESSARY TO COMPLY WITH ANY APPLICABLE LAW, REGULATION, LEGAL PROCESS OR GOVERNMENTAL OR LAW ENFORCEMENT REQUEST. BY BLAQDOOR ALSO MAY DISCLOSE YOUR INFORMATION WHEN BY BLAQDOOR DETERMINES THAT APPLICABLE LAW REQUIRES OR PERMITS SUCH DISCLOSURE, INCLUDING EXCHANGING INFORMATION WITH OTHER COMPANIES AND ORGANIZATIONS FOR FRAUD PROTECTION PURPOSES.

WE MAY ALSO DISCLOSE INFORMATION COLLECTED ON THIS SITE, INCLUDING PERSONAL INFORMATION, TO THIRD PARTIES AS REQUIRED OR PERMITTED BY LAW OR WHEN WE BELIEVE DISCLOSURE IS NECESSARY OR APPROPRIATE TO PREVENT PHYSICAL HARM OR FINANCIAL LOSS OR IN CONNECTION WITH AN INVESTIGATION OF SUSPECTED OR ACTUAL ILLEGAL ACTIVITY. FOR EXAMPLE, WE MAY DISCLOSE INFORMATION: TO REGULATORS, TO LAW ENFORCEMENT AUTHORITIES WHO REQUEST IT, TO VENDORS WHO PROVIDE US WITH SERVICE, OR TO COMPANIES THAT MAY ACQUIRE PART OR ALL OF BY BLAQDOOR.

WE ALSO RESERVE THE RIGHT TO TRANSFER PERSONAL INFORMATION WE HAVE ABOUT YOU IN THE EVENT WE SELL OR TRANSFER ALL OR A PORTION OF OUR BUSINESS OR ASSETS. SHOULD SUCH A SALE OR TRANSFER OCCUR, WE WILL USE REASONABLE EFFORTS TO DIRECT THE TRANSFEREE TO USE PERSONAL INFORMATION YOU HAVE PROVIDED TO US IN A MANNER THAT IS CONSISTENT WITH THIS PRIVACY POLICY.

 

USES AND DISCLOSURES NOT IN BY BLAQDOOR'S CONTROL

 

THIRD PARTY LINKS

. WE AND OTHER USERS OF THE WEBSITE MAY PROVIDE LINKS TO UNRELATED THIRD-PARTY WEBSITES AS WELL AS LINKS TO WEBSITES OWNED AND OPERATED BY ENTITIES WITH WHICH WE HAVE CONTRACTUAL RELATIONSHIPS. SUCH THIRD PARTY SERVICES ACCESSIBLE VIA OUR WEBSITE (THROUGH HYPERLINKS OR OTHERWISE) HAVE THEIR OWN PRIVACY POLICIES AND DATA COLLECTION, USE AND DISCLOSURE PRACTICES. PLEASE CONSULT EACH SITE'S TERMS & CONDITIONS AND PRIVACY POLICY PRIOR TO USE. WHEN YOU CLICK ON A HYPERLINK, A NEW BROWSER WINDOW OR FRAME CONTAINING A THIRD PARTY’S WEB SITE MAY APPEAR IN THE FOREGROUND WITH THE SITE REMAINING IN THE BACKGROUND. ANY TIME THAT YOU MOVE AWAY FROM THE BY BLAQDOOR WEBSITE, INCLUDING TO A NEW WINDOW OR FRAME, NEITHER THIS PRIVACY POLICY NOR OUR OTHER TERMS, SUCH AS OUR TERMS OF USE, WILL APPLY. BY BLAQDOOR CANNOT BE AND IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PROTECTION OF THE INFORMATION YOU PROVIDE TO OTHER WEBSITES. YOU SHOULD BE AWARE THAT WHEN YOU VOLUNTARILY DISCLOSE PERSONAL INFORMATION ON OTHER WEBSITES, SUCH INFORMATION CAN BE COLLECTED AND USED BY OTHERS AND MAY RESULT IN UNSOLICITED COMMUNICATIONS.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(COOKIES)  ADVERTISEMENTS ON OTHER SITES.

ADVERTISEMENTS FOR OUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES MAY APPEAR ON THIRD PARTY WEBSITES AROUND THE INTERNET. SOME WEBSITES AND SERVICES DELIVER THESE ADVERTISEMENTS BASED UPON DATA THAT HAS BEEN PREVIOUSLY COLLECTED ABOUT YOUR PAST BEHAVIOR ONLINE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF YOU HAVE VIEWED WEBSITES ABOUT WATCHES, THESE WEBSITES OR SERVICES MAY DISPLAY TO YOU AN ADVERTISEMENT FOR OUR WATCHES. THIS KIND OF TARGETED ADVERTISING IS SOMETIMES CALLED INTEREST-BASED OR ONLINE BEHAVIORAL ADVERTISING. IT IS GENERALLY NOT BASED UPON YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION, BUT RATHER, UPON YOUR ONLINE ACTIVITIES. WE DO NOT CONTROL SUCH THIRD PARTY WEBSITES OR SERVICES ON WHICH THESE ADVERTISEMENTS APPEAR. FURTHER, WE DO NOT CONTROL HOW THEY COLLECT AND USE DATA ABOUT YOUR ONLINE ACTIVITIES. HOWEVER, YOU MAY OPT-OUT OF BEING TRACKED ONLINE BY CERTAIN COMPANIES BY VISITING HTTP://WWW.ABOUTADS.INFO/CHOICES/ OR HTTP://WWW.NETWORKADVERTISING.ORG/MANAGING/OPT_OUT.ASP. IF YOU OPT-OUT, YOU WILL STILL RECEIVE ADVERTISEMENTS, BUT THEY WILL NOT BE DELIVERED TO YOU BASED UPON YOUR BEHAVIORAL DATA POSSESSED BY THE COMPANIES FROM WHOM YOU HAVE OPTED-OUT. THIS PROCESS RELIES UPON AN OPT-OUT COOKIE, SO IF YOU DELETE YOUR COOKIES OR USE A DIFFERENT COMPUTER, YOU WILL HAVE TO REPEAT THIS PROCESS.

TYPE OF COOKIE

FUNCTION

  • Navigation cookie

From the first access these cookies allow the website to function correctly and allow you to view content on your device by recognising the language and market of the country from which you’ve chosen to connect. If you are a registered user, they will allow you to be recognised and to access the services offered from the dedicated areas. Navigation cookies are technical cookies and are needed for the functioning of the website.

  • Functional cookies

These cookies allow, based on your express request, for you to be recognised when you subsequently access the website, so that you do not have to enter your information each time (for example: “Remember me”).
If you have added items into your Shopping Bag and closed the session without completing the purchase and without eliminating those items, these cookies allow you to continue the shopping experience the next time you access the website (within a limited period) and find the same articles that were selected.
Functional cookies are not essential to the functioning of the website, but rather improve navigation quality and experience.

  • Analytical cookies

These first party cookies are the property of  (the site manager) and are used to collect data in an anonymous and aggregate way. These cookies are used to prepare statistical analyses on the navigation methods of our website’s users. by blaqdoor treats the results of these analyses anonymously and exclusively for statistical purposes only.

Our own and third party marketing and profiling cookies

These cookies are aimed at creating user-related profiles to send commercial messages that meet the preferences shown during the visit, or to improve your navigation experience: while you navigate on our website, these cookies are useful for showing you products of interest to you or which are similar to those you have viewed. Third party cookies are those that have been sent by our trusted third party companies. These cookies allow you to be provided with our commercial offering on other affiliated websites (retargeting). With third party cookies we do not have control of the information provided by the cookie and we do not have access to this data. This information is entirely controlled by third party cookies as described in the respective policy. To find out more about the aforementioned third parties cookie, you can inform yourself on their respective polices and knowingly manage your consent or refusal, for this we invite you to visit www.youronlinechoices.com.

  • Social Network Cookies

These cookies are necessary to allow your social account to interact with our website. For example, they are used to express your appreciation and to share it with your social networking friends. The social network cookies are not needed for navigation. For more information on the policies regarding the use of social network cookies, it is possible to consult the respective privacy and cookies policies:

 

 

 

How can I disable cookies and manage my preferences?
Browser
The majority of browsers are configured to accept, control or potentially disable cookies through the settings. We nevertheless remind you that disabling navigation or functional cookies may affect the functioning of the website and/or limit the service we offer.
Below is the procedure to follow to manage cookies from the following browsers:

Internet Explorer: http://windows.microsoft.com/en-us/windows7/block-enable-or-allow-cookies
Safari: https://support.apple.com/kb/PH19255?viewlocale=en_US&locale=it_IT
Chrome: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en-GB&hlrm=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647
Firefox: http://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences

Third Parties
For more information on cookies and to manage your preferences for third party profiling cookies, please go to www.youronlinechoices.com. Once on the site, by accessing the area “Your Choices” you can: visualise the list of third party companies, our partners, which install cookies on our site (Company); verify the presence and activation status of installed cookies (Status) and manage your consent selectively (On/Off). By expanding the dedicated voice (Info) for each company, you can access more information relative to the company and, via a link, reach the specific information about privacy and cookies.

Access to Data and Customer Care
You may freely and at any time exercise all of your rights pursuant to Art. 7 of the Privacy Code, or receive assistance and explanations on how to provide your consent or selective refusal, or on how to delete cookies from your browser, by sending an email to Customer Care, selecting “Privacy” as the topic. We will reply to you promptly.

 

 
0